STAFF MENU LINKS

 

Administrative Staff                                             Elementary Staff                                        Junior High & High School Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

 
Logo - Shield.png
Mrs. Phyllis Sutton
psutton@eastsidechristian.org

Head of Schools

IMG_2661.jpeg
Mrs. Bianca Marchese
bmarchese@eastsidechristian.org

Principal

Administrative Secretary

Logo - Shield.png
Mrs. Patricia Obester
pobester@eastsidechristian.org

Accounting

ELEMENTARY STAFF

 
Logo - Shield.png
Miss Sierra Descalzo
sdescalzo@eastsidechristian.org

Kindergarten Teacher

id000227.jpg

First Grade Teacher

Logo - Shield.png
Miss Brittany Brechwald
bbrechwald@eastsidechristian.org

Second & Third Grade Teacher

missing-Student ID-15.jpg

Fourth & Fifth Grade Teacher

missing-Student ID-78.jpg

Extended Day Care

Teacher's Aide

JUNIOR HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

 
missing-Student ID-68.jpg

English

missing-Student ID-71.jpg
Miss Kristin Livingston
klivingston@eastsidechristian.org

Science

Math

Logo - Shield.png

Spanish

History

Math

missing-Student ID-79.jpg

Art

ASB Advisor

Logo - Shield.png
Miss Christine Bui
cbui@eastsidechristian.org

Math

Science

Logo - Shield.png

History

Math

Logo - Shield B&W.png
missing-Student ID-22.jpg

Bible

Logo - Shield.png

Bible

PE